[SOCIAL MEDIA] The Magic of Miguel Barini & Jack His Doggo

This will probably be my shortest blog post yet but I’m just concentrating on sharing a few videos from this genius video creator Miguel Barini. I came across his Instagram account recently and man, his video editing magic with his dog John as the hero is just class and warming hearts across the internet. At least, I for one eagerly look forward to his uploads…

This video on Instagram got me interested in the Goiânia, Brazil-born creator and I’ve been hooked ever since. Enjoy…


My work partner !! 😂🐶
Making that popcorn for the “kids” !!! Hahahaha

Here’s the first post by the way. The introduction of John to Miguel’s followers… “Exact moment John arrived in KSA!!!”


Always having fun playing hide-and-seek with my #dogsofinstagram 😂🐶
Let’s build a house for these kids!!
That silly prank with my dog!! Hehehe! 🐶😂
Thinking about using my dog as a rider from Manhattan to Brooklyn! 

Have you seen John around? Hehehe! 🥰🐶
Easter weather is already here at the house!! And the bunny too!! 🐰🐶🥰😂

Miguel can be found on Instagram, Tik Tok and Facebook @barinimiguel.

Leave a comment